MacNeil Sales and Service. Contact your local MacNeil professional distributor for all your car wash sales and service needs.

CORPORATE ACCOUNT SALES:

Western US and Western Canada:
John Sorenson
Phoenix, AZ | 480-299-5300
Central US and Eastern Canada
Keith Burt
Novi, MI | 248-303-5479
kburt@nationalcarwashsolutions.com
Midwestern US
Jeff Stowell
Kansas, Missouri | 816-985-3400
jmstowell@nulook.com
Northeastern US
Todd Schurman
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | 724-816-8174
tschurman@nationalcarwashsolutions.com
South Eastern US
Vic Monteleone
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | 412-670-8558
vmonteleone@macneilwash.com

Find your MacNeil World  Class Distributor Here

Click here for a list of all MacNeil Distributors


REGIONAL SALES:



Southwest
Pat DePrisco
Phoenix, Arizona | 602-721-7760
pat@azcarwash.com
Rocky Mountains
Shane Wells
Denver, Colorado | 303-521-3114
shane.wells@hpws.com
South Central and Texas
Ray Coselli
Austin, Texas | 281-808-9059
rcoselli@autocleaninc.com
Upper Midwest
Todd Duthie
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | 414-688-9329
todd@badgerlandcwe.com
Central Midwest
Jeff Burrow
Kansas, Missouri | 816-985-4889
jburrow@nulook.com
Ohio Valley
Ron Sumiejski
Oak Creek, Wisconsin | 414-688-9322
ron@badgerlandcwe.com
Gulf States and Florida
Matt Nall
Anniston, Alabama | 901-834-6221
mnall@macneilwash.com
New England and Mid Atlantic
Jim Waterman
Tyngsboro, Massachusetts | 781-403-8656
jwaterman@ryko.com

INQUIRY :

Contact Us

Contact us using the form below