MacNeil Sales and Service. Please fill in this Contact Form with your information, so that we can put you in contact with one of our representatives. We look forward to helping you with all your car wash sales and service needs.

INQUIRY :

Contact Us

Contact us using the form below


HERE IS A MAP OF OUR WORLD CLASS DISTRIBUTORS

Click here for a list of Distributors



HERE IS A LIST OF OUR TUNNEL SALES TEAM:



Western Region
Jeff Casillas
602-291-0942
jcasillas@ncswash.com
Anthony DiGioia
480-536-5021
adigioia@ncswash.com
Mountain West Region
Michelle Soderquist
720-353-7752
msoderquist@ncswash.com
Central Region
Keith Burt
248-303-5479
kburt@ncswash.com
Texas Region
Mike Montalvo
281-387-4000
mmontalvo@ncswash.com
Wisonsin & Illinois
Ron Sumiejski
602-291-0942
Gulf States and Florida
General Sales
sales@ncswash.com
North East Region
Jim Waterman
781-403-8656
jwaterman@ncswash.com
Eastern Region
General Sales
sales@ncswash.com