MacNeil Sales and Service. Contact your local MacNeil professional distributor for all your car wash sales and service needs.

CORPORATE ACCOUNT SALES:

Western US and Western Canada:
General Sales
sales@ncswash.com
Central US and Central Canada
Keith Burt
Novi, MI | 248-303-5479
kburt@ncswash.com
Eastern US and Eastern Canada
Todd Schurman
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | 724-816-8174
tschurman@ncswash.com

Find your MacNeil World  Class Distributor Here

Click here for a list of all MacNeil Distributors



TUNNEL SALES TEAM:



Western Region
General Sales
sales@ncswash.com
Mountain West Region
Michelle Soderquist
720-353-7752
msoderquist@ncswash.com
Arizona and Southern California
Jeff Casillas
602-291-0942
jcasillas@ncswash.com
Central Region
Keith Burt
248-303-5479
kburt@ncswash.com
Texas Region
Mike Montalvo
281-387-4000
mmontalvo@ncswash.com
Wisonsin & Illinois
Ron Sumiejski
602-291-0942
Gulf States and Florida
General Sales
sales@ncswash.com
North East Region
Jim Waterman
781-403-8656
jwaterman@ncswash.com
Eastern Region
Todd Schurman
724-816-8174
tschurman@ncswash.com

INQUIRY :

Contact Us

Contact us using the form below