MacNeil Sales and Service. Contact your local MacNeil professional distributor for all your car wash sales and service needs.

CORPORATE ACCOUNT SALES:

Western US and Western Canada:
John Sorenson
Phoenix, AZ | 480-299-5300
Central US and Eastern Canada
Keith Burt
Novi, MI | 248-303-5479
kburt@ncswash.com
Midwestern US
Jeff Stowell
Kansas, Missouri | 816-985-3400
jstowell@ncswash.com
Northeastern US
Todd Schurman
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | 724-816-8174
tschurman@ncswash.com
Corporate Account Support
Emil Mergel | 314-808-6299

Find your MacNeil World  Class Distributor Here

Click here for a list of all MacNeil Distributors


REGIONAL SALES:



Southwest
Pat DePrisco
Phoenix, Arizona | 602-721-7760
pdeprisco@ncswash.com
Rocky Mountains
Shane Wells
Denver, Colorado | 303-521-3114
swells@ncswash.com
South Central and Texas
Ray Coselli
Austin, Texas | 281-808-9059
rcoselli@ncswash.com
Upper Midwest
Ron Sumiejski
Wisconsin, Illinois| 800-472-9274
Central Midwest
Jeff Burrow
Kansas, Missouri | 816-985-4889
jburrow@ncswash.com
Gulf States and Florida
Matt Nall
Anniston, Alabama | 901-834-6221
mnall@ncswash.com
New England and Mid Atlantic
Jim Waterman
Tyngsboro, Massachusetts | 781-403-8656
jwaterman@ncswash.com

INQUIRY :

Contact Us

Contact us using the form below