CountryStateCityDistributorNamePhoneEmailTerritory Served
GermanyN/ANeuriedAchter - AutowaschtechnikPeter Achter011-49-172-280-1207achter.autowaschtechnik@gmx.netEurope
CanadaNova ScotiaHalifaxAdam's Car Wash SystemsMarc Adams902-497-7260adams.carwash@ns.sympatico.caNova Scotia
USANew JerseyNew EgyptAdvance Commercial ContractorsKarl Klige(609) 276-3343 kklige@comcast.net New Jersey
USAGeorgiaMoultrieAdvanced Car Wash Systems (ACWS)Pete Benford(866) 403-9274pbenford@theadvancedgroupinc.comGeorgia
USAGeorgiaValdostaAdvanced Group Inc.Todd Woodruff(229) 356-1375splashzoneofvaldosta@gmail.com
Georgia
USAFloridaKissimmeeAnything Car Wash Inc.Dave Pearcy(407) 251-4159Florida
USACaliforniaPlacervilleAqua Tech Wash Systems LLCRafael Sakellario(916) 936-5844rafjammin@yahoo.comCalifornia
GermanyN/AAltmannshofenAquadetox InternationalNorman Schlawinski+49 (0) 7565/9805-37n.schlawinski@aquadetox-international.deGermany
USANew MexicoArizona Car Wash SystemsPat DePrisco(877) 267-1457sales@azcarwash.comArizona, New Mexico
USAArkansasConwayAuto-Coin Carwash Systems, Inc.Jascha Tribett(501) 329-7956jtribett@sbcglobal.netArkansas
USAConnecticutAutowash Supply Company, Inc.Dave Bruno(800) 537-8931repairdave@gmail.comE. Connecticut , Maine, Massachusetts , New Hampshire , Rhode Island , Vermont
USAMassachusettsAutowash Supply Company, Inc.Dave Bruno(800) 537-8931repairdave@gmail.comE. Connecticut , Maine, Massachusetts , New Hampshire , Rhode Island , Vermont
USAVermontAutowash Supply Company, Inc.Dave Bruno(800) 537-8931repairdave@gmail.comE. Connecticut , Maine, Massachusetts , New Hampshire , Rhode Island , Vermont
USAMaineN. YarmouthAutowash Supply Company, Inc.Mike Estes(207) 232-5004malgandalf@yahoo.comMaine
USARhode IslandProvidenceAutowash Supply Company, Inc.Dave Bruno(800) 537-8931repairdave@gmail.comE. Connecticut , Maine, Massachusetts , New Hampshire , Rhode Island , Vermont
USAMinnesotaNew PragueAutowash Systems Inc.Jeremy Dohm(952) 223-4076sales@autowashsystems.comMinnesota
USAWisconsinOak CreekBadger Land Car Wash Equipment & Supplies, An NCS CompanyTodd Duthie(800) 472-9274todd@badgerlandcwe.comWisconsin, Illinois
USAIllinoisBadger Land Car Wash Equipment & Supplies, LLC An NCS CompnayRon Sumiejski(414) 688-9322rsumiejski@ncswash.comWisconsin, Illinois
USATexasIrvingBig Man Washes, Inc.Keith Stewman(214) 536-5881keith@bigmanwashes.comTexas, Oklahoma, New Mexico
USAUtahSalt Lake CityBuddco DistributingScott & Budd Ferre(888) 288-8878scottf@ebuddco.comUtah
USACaliforniaGardenaC E ThomasBrandon Burk(310) 323-6730bburk@cethomas.netCalifornia
USAFloridaCoral SpringCar Wash EquipmentMark Remillard(954) 796-3394mremillard@carwashequipment.comFlorida
USASouth CarolinaColumbiaCarolina Pride Car Wash, Inc.Dwayne Keatondkeaton@cpcarwash.comSouth Carolina
USANorth CarolinaRoxboroCarolina Pride Car Wash, Inc.Dale Reynolds(800) 421-5119sales@cpcarwash.comNorth Carolina, South Carolina
USACaliforniaSangerCWS DistributingRandy Kanta(559) 875-7417randykanta@gmail.comCalifornia
CanadaQuebecMontrealDe Castel, Inc.Sandrine Boirat(800) 531-5492sboirat@lave-auto.comQuebec
CanadaQuebecSt. EustacheDe Castel, Inc.Stephanie Ouellette(819) 684-2002info@laveautocs.com
Quebec
CanadaOntarioBarrieDeltic Wash ForceBrett Bunston(289) 383-0397brett@delticwash.comOntario
USAPennsylvaniaCoraopolisElectrical Associates, Inc.John Lyons(412) 262-1398electricalassociates1@verizon.netW. Pennsylvania
CanadaQuebecLavalEntrentien de Lave-Auto Laval, Inc.Sylvain Larochelle(800) 461-3393sylvainlarochelle@laveautolaval.comQuebec
USAMaineFernrob Pressure Cleaning ServicesJeff Roy(866) 778-8573fernrobjeff@gmail.comNew Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, PEI and Maine
CanadaNewfoundlandFernrob Pressure Cleaning ServicesJeff Roy(866) 778-8573fernrobjeff@gmail.comNew Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, PEI and Maine
CanadaNova ScotiaFernrob Pressure Cleaning ServicesJeff Roy(866) 778-8573fernrobjeff@gmail.comNew Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, PEI and Maine
CanadaPEIFernrob Pressure Cleaning ServicesJeff Roy(866) 778-8573fernrobjeff@gmail.comNew Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, PEI and Maine
CanadaNew BrunswickMiramichiFernrob Pressure Cleaning ServicesJeff Roy(866) 778-8573fernrobjeff@gmail.comNew Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, PEI and Maine
U.A.E.DubaiDubaiGlobal Wash, Inc.Matthew Jadali1 714-915-3144mjadali212@aol.comBahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, UAE
AustraliaWetherill Park, NSWGood Sight Car Wash Equipment & SuppliesGreg Williamson+61 2 9757 4700greg.w@goodsight.net.auAustralia
USAIndianaIndianapolisHarrells Car WashJay Gilbert(317) 557-1979jgilbert@hcws.comIndiana
USAKentuckyLouisvilleHarrells Car WashChad Weaver(941) 773-7255washme@mistergscarwash.com
Kentucky
USAWyomingHi-Performance Wash Systems
A NCS Company
Shane Wells800-922-1311sales1@hpws.comWyoming, Colorado
USAColoradoDenverHigh Performance Wash SystemsRich Wells(800)-922-1311sales1@hpws.comColorado, Wyoming
USAMarylandSeverna ParkIron Fox LLCDominic Lewinsohn(435) 901-1214dominic@ironfox.coMaryland, Virginia
USAVirginiaWarrentonIron Fox LLCDominic Lewinsohn(435) 901-1214dominic@ironfox.coVirginia, Maryland
USAConnecticutJ & M Car Wash BuildersJoe Slusarczyk(201) 945-8686jmcwb@hotmail.comNew Jersey, E. New York, W. Connecticut
USANew YorkJ & M Car Wash BuildersJoe Slusarczyk(201) 945-8686jmcwb@hotmail.comNew Jersey, E. New York, W. Connecticut
USANew JerseyCliffside ParkJ & M Car Wash BuildersJoe Slusarczyk(201) 945-8686jmcwb@hotmail.comNew Jersey, E. New York, W. Connecticut
USAOhioGratiotKleenco, LLCBeau Hankinson(800) 905-7175beauhankinson@aol.comOhio
USAIdahoLaguna Indusries, LLCAnthony Antonis(503) 313-9017anthony@lagunaindustries.comWashington, Oregon, Idaho
USAOregonPortlandLaguna Indusries, LLCAnthony Antonis(503) 313-9017anthony@lagunaindustries.comWashington, Oregon, Idaho
USAWashingtonSeattleLaguna Indusries, LLCAnthony Antonis(503) 313-9017anthony@lagunaindustries.comWashington, Oregon, Idaho
USATexasTomballMatrix Technologies, LLCDon Larson(281) 932-9004larsondon85@gmail.comS. Texas
USAOklahomaHoweMidwest CarwashDonnie Colvard(615) 318-8642Oklahoma
CanadaOntarioLindsayNational WashMike Jacques(705) 340-0352mjacques@nationalwash.comOntario
CanadaBritish ColumbiaSurreyPortwest Wash SystemsGeorge Porter(877) 574-7072george@portwestwash.comBritish Columbia
USANorth DakotaPressure Services Inc.Terry Bosma(800) 666-3664sales@pressureservices.comSouth Dakota, North Dakota, Wyoming
USAWyomingPressure Services Inc.Terry Bosma(800) 666-3664sales@pressureservices.comSouth Dakota, North Dakota, Wyoming
USASouth DakotaRapid CityPressure Services Inc.Terry Bosma(800) 666-3664sales@pressureservices.comSouth Dakota, North Dakota, Wyoming
CanadaManitobaRockyview IndustriesJohn Downey(403) 293-1188jdowney@rockyviewindustries.comAlberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
CanadaSaskatchewanRockyview IndustriesJohn Downey(403) 293-1188jdowney@rockyviewindustries.comAlberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
CanadaAlbertaCalgaryRockyview IndustriesJohn Downey(403) 293-1188jdowney@rockyviewindustries.comAlberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
CanadaOntarioConcordS & F Demelis Construction Ltd.Tim Aldred(800) 818-8538taldred@sfdemelis.caOntario
USAPennsylvaniaSnows Car Wash Maintenance, LLCJeff Snow(856) 764-1625snows1625@msn.comNew Jersey, E. Pennsylvania
USANew JerseyJacksonvilleSnows Car Wash Maintenance, LLCJeff Snow(856) 764-1625snows1625@msn.comNew Jersey, E. Pennsylvania
USAFloridaAtlantic BeachSolutions, LLC.Timothy Starr(904) 219-7201solutionsjax@gmail.comFlorida
USACaliforniaPomonaSpecialty Car Wash SystemsDrew Martorano(909) 869-6300scwsinc@scwsinc.comCalifornia
USATexasSan Antonio/New BraunfelsTexas Car Wash ConceptsTravis Wilson(832) 373-9442
travis@texascarwashconcepts.comS. Texas
USAFloridaTampaThe Carwash PeopleHoward Hogan(813) 407-2113sales@thecarwashpeople.comFlorida
USAFloridaVeniceThe Carwash PeopleMichael Fuller(239) 571-5451
mfuller59@aol.comFlorida
USATexasAustinWashing Equipment of Texas (WET) - Austin Head OfficeTom Lye(800) 389-2822tom.lye@wet-texas.comS. Texas
USATexasHoustonWashing Equipment of Texas (WET) - Houston BranchGary Dial(800) 900-5938  gary@wet-texas.com   
S. Texas
USATexasWashing Equipment of Texas (WET) - San Angelo BranchRich Watkins(800) 299-6632  rwatkins@wet-texas.com   
C. Texas
USATexasSan AntonioWashing Equipment of Texas (WET) - San Antonio BranchRick Slott(800) 969-3872  rslott@wet-texas.com   S. Texas
USATennesseeFranklinWashportMoose Tyree(615)-714-6262mwtyree@comcast.netTennessee
USACaliforniaSan CarlosWesolek EnterprisesChris Wesolek(650) 591-9293wesolek@sbcglobal.netCalifornia
USANevadaLas VegasWestern AutoWash Systems, Inc.Jim Provencher(702) 454-3432jim@nvwash.comNevada
USAMichiganGrand RapidsXpert Solutions LLCMark Ellis(616) 538-7339mellis@xpertsolutions.bizMichigan

Contact one of our local MacNeil distributors for all your car wash sales and service needs