Country State City Distributor Name Phone Email Territory Served
USA Alabama Anniston Complete Car Wash Mike Dickert (800) 282-4018 mike@completecarwash.com Alabama, Florida Panhandle, S. Mississippi
USA Arizona Phoenix Arizona Car Wash Systems
A NCS Company
Pat DePrisco (877) 267-1457 sales@azcarwash.com Arizona, New Mexico
USA Arkansas Conway Auto-Coin Carwash Systems, Inc. Jascha Tribett (501) 329-7956 jtribett@sbcglobal.net Arkansas
USA Arkansas Mid-South Supply & Development Bob McQuage (662) 420-7916 bob@midsouthcarwash.com Arkansas, Mississippi
USA CA Gardena C E Thomas Brandon Burk (310) 323-6730 bburk@cethomas.net California
USA California Rancho Cordova Car Wash Technology Inc. John Giovanetti (800) 876-9274 sales@carwashtechnology.com S. California
USA California Sanger CWS Distributing Randy Kanta (559) 875-7417 randykanta@gmail.com California
USA California Sacramento Aqua Tech Wash Systems, LLC Michael Trainor (800) 344-0330 erapidwash@aol.com California
USA California Pomona Specialty Car Wash Systems Drew Martorano (909) 869-6300 scwsinc@scwsinc.com California
USA California San Carlos Wesolek Enterprises Chris Wesolek (650) 591-9293 wesolek@sbcglobal.net California
USA Colorado Lone Tree Car Wash Experts, LLC Anthony Vetromila (303) 662-9100 anthony@carwashexperts.com Colorado
USA Connecticut Autowash Supply Company, Inc. Dave Bruno (800) 537-8931 repairdave@gmail.com E. Connecticut , Maine, Massachusetts , New Hampshire , Rhode Island , Vermont
USA Connecticut J & M Car Wash Builders Joe Slusarczyk (201) 945-8686 jmcwb@hotmail.com New Jersey, E. New York, W. Connecticut
USA Delaware Eagle Car Wash Equipment, LLC Rich Eastburn (610) 925-4990 mrsoap@verizon.net Deleware, Maryland, E. Pennsylvania, N. Virginia
USA Florida Atlantic Beach Solutions, LLC. Timothy Starr (904) 262-0421 solutionsjax@gmail.com Florida
USA Florida Coral Spring Car Wash Equipment Mark Remillard (954) 796-3394 mremillard@carwashequipment.com Florida
USA Florida Kissimmee Anything Car Wash, Inc. Dave Pearcy (407) 251-4159 anythingcarwash@aol.com Florida
USA Florida Tampa The Carwash People Howard Hogan (813) 407-2113 sales@thecarwashpeople.com Florida
USA Florida Complete Car Wash Mike Dickert (800) 282-4018 mike@completecarwash.com Alabama, Florida Panhandle, S. Mississippi
USA Georgia Marietta Advanced Car Wash Systems (ACWS) Pete Benford (866) 403-9274 pbenford@theadvancedgroupinc.com Georgia
USA Hawaii Kapolei Auto Chem Systems, Inc. Kimo Lau (808) 672-8958 acshawaii@verizon.net Hawaii
USA Idaho Laguna Indusries, LLC Anthony Antonis (503) 313-9017 anthony@lagunaindustries.com Washington, Oregon, Idaho
USA Illinois Badger Land Car Wash Equipment & Supplies, LLC Todd Duthie (800) 472-9274 todd@badgerlandcwe.com Wisconsin, Illinois
USA Indiana Indianapolis Harrells Car Wash Systems Chad Tearman (800) 922-1313 ctearman@hcws.com Indiana, Kentucky
USA Kansas Nu Look Car Care Inc. Jeff Burrow (800) 343-9274 jburrow@nulook.com Missouri, Kansas
USA Kentucky Harrells Car Wash Systems Chad Tearman (800) 922-1313 ctearman@hcws.com Indiana, Kentucky
USA Louisiana Gretna Rittiner Wash Systems, LLC Jeff Warren (800) 886-5586? jwarren@rittinerequipment.com Louisiana
USA Louisiana Twin Distributing Bobby West (800) 826-0829 bobby@twindistributing.com Louisiana, N. Texas
USA Maine Autowash Supply Company, Inc. Dave Bruno (800) 537-8931 repairdave@gmail.com E. Connecticut , Maine, Massachusetts , New Hampshire , Rhode Island , Vermont
USA Maine Fernrob Pressure Cleaning Services Jeff Roy (866) 778-8573 fernrobjeff@gmail.com New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, PEI and Maine
USA Maryland Eagle Car Wash Equipment, LLC Rich Eastburn (610) 925-4990 mrsoap@verizon.net Deleware, Maryland, E. Pennsylvania, N. Virginia
USA Massachusetts Autowash Supply Company, Inc. Dave Bruno (800) 537-8931 repairdave@gmail.com E. Connecticut , Maine, Massachusetts , New Hampshire , Rhode Island , Vermont
USA Michigan Michigan Vic Monteleone, Sales Manager Vic Monteleone (412 ) 670-8558 vmonteleone@macneilwash.com Michigan USA
USA Minnesota New Prague Autowash Systems Inc. Jeremy Dohm (952) 223-4076 sales@autowashsystems.com Minnesota
USA Missouri Independence Nu Look Car Care
A NCS Company
Jeff Burrow (800) 343-9274 jburrow@nulook.com Missouri, Kansas
USA Mississippi Olive Branch Mid-South Supply & Development Bob McQuage (662) 420-7916 bob@midsouthcarwash.com Arkansas, Mississippi
USA Mississippi Complete Car Wash Mike Dickert (800) 282-4018 mike@completecarwash.com Alabama, Florida Panhandle, S. Mississippi
USA Nevada Las Vegas Western AutoWash Systems, Inc. Jim Provencher (702) 454-3432 jim@nvwash.com Nevada
USA New Jersey Cliffside Park J & M Car Wash Builders Joe Slusarczyk (201) 945-8686 jmcwb@hotmail.com New Jersey, E. New York, W. Connecticut
USA New Jersey Delran Snows Car Wash Maintenance, LLC Jeff Snow (856) 764-1625 snows1625@msn.com New Jersey, E. Pennsylvania
USA New Jersey New Egypt Advance Commercial Contractors Karl Klige (609) 276-3343 kklige@comcast.net New Jersey
USA New York J & M Car Wash Builders Joe Slusarczyk (201) 945-8686 jmcwb@hotmail.com New Jersey, E. New York, W. Connecticut
USA New Mexico Arizona Car Wash Systems Pat DePrisco (877) 267-1457 sales@azcarwash.com Arizona, New Mexico
USA North Carolina Roxboro Carolina Pride Car Wash, Inc. Dale Reynolds (800) 421-5119 sales@cpcarwash.com North Carolina, South Carolina
USA North Dakota Pressure Services Inc. Terry Bosma (800) 666-3664 sales@pressureservices.com South Dakota, North Dakota, Wyoming
USA Ohio Gratiot Kleenco, LLC Beau Hankinson (800) 905-7175 beauhankinson@aol.com Ohio
USA Oregon Laguna Indusries, LLC Anthony Antonis (503) 313-9017 anthony@lagunaindustries.com Washington, Oregon, Idaho
USA Pennsylvania Kennett Square Eagle Car Wash Equipment, LLC Rich Eastburn (610) 925-4990 mrsoap@verizon.net Deleware, Maryland, E. Pennsylvania, N. Virginia
USA Pennsylvania Coraopolis Electrical Associates, Inc. John Lyons (412) 262-1398 electricalassociates1@verizon.net W. Pennsylvania
USA Pennsylvania Snows Car Wash Maintenance, LLC Jeff Snow (856) 764-1625 snows1625@msn.com New Jersey, E. Pennsylvania
USA Rhode Island Providence Autowash Supply Company, Inc. Dave Bruno (800) 537-8931 repairdave@gmail.com E. Connecticut , Maine, Massachusetts , New Hampshire , Rhode Island , Vermont
USA South Carolina Carolina Pride Car Wash, Inc. Dale Reynolds (800) 421-5119 sales@cpcarwash.com North Carolina, South Carolina
USA South Dakota Rapid City Pressure Services Inc. Terry Bosma (800) 666-3664 sales@pressureservices.com South Dakota, North Dakota, Wyoming
USA Tennessee Carthage Washport Moose Tyree (615)-714-6262 mwtyree@comcast.net Tennessee
USA Texas Tomball Matrix Technologies, LLC Don Larson (281) 932-9004 larsondon85@gmail.com S. Texas
USA Texas Denison Twin Distributing Bobby West (800) 826-0829 bobby@twindistributing.com N. Texas, Louisiana
USA Texas Austin Washing Equipment of Texas (WET) - Austin Head Office Tom Lye (800) 389-2822 tom.lye@wet-texas.com S. Texas
USA Texas Houston Washing Equipment of Texas (WET) - Houston Branch Gary Dial (800) 900-5938  gary@wet-texas.com    S. Texas
USA Texas Washing Equipment of Texas (WET) - San Angelo Branch Rich Watkins (800) 299-6632  rwatkins@wet-texas.com    C. Texas
USA Texas San Antonio Washing Equipment of Texas (WET) - San Antonio Branch Rick Slott (800) 969-3872  rslott@wet-texas.com   S. Texas
USA Utah Salt Lake City Buddco Distributing Scott & Budd Ferre (888) 288-8878 scottf@ebuddco.com Utah
USA Vermont Autowash Supply Company, Inc. Dave Bruno (800) 537-8931 repairdave@gmail.com E. Connecticut , Maine, Massachusetts , New Hampshire , Rhode Island , Vermont
USA Virginia Eagle Car Wash Equipment, LLC Rich Eastburn (610) 925-4990 mrsoap@verizon.net Deleware, Maryland, E. Pennsylvania, N. Virginia
USA Washington Otis Orchards Auto B Clean Terry Brandvold (877) 517-8200 sales@autobclean.com Montana
USA Washington Seattle Laguna Indusries, LLC Anthony Antonis (503) 313-9017 anthony@lagunaindustries.com Washington, Oregon, Idaho
USA West Virginia Meadow Bridge Integrated Carwash Systems Corp. Jamie Massuccy (304) 392-5561 massuccys@aol.com West Virginia
USA New York N/A Vic Monteleone Sales Manager Vic Monteleone (412 ) 670-8558 vmonteleone@macneilwash.com Western New York
USA Wisconsin Oak Creek Badger Land Car Wash Equipment & Supplies, LLC Todd Duthie (800) 472-9274 todd@badgerlandcwe.com Wisconsin, Illinois
USA Wyoming Pressure Services Inc. Terry Bosma (800) 666-3664 sales@pressureservices.com South Dakota, North Dakota, Wyoming
Australia Wetherill Park, NSW Good Sight Car Wash Equipment & Supplies Greg Williamson +61 2 9757 4700 greg.w@goodsight.net.au Australia
Canada Alberta Calgary Rockyview Industries Gord Hunt (403) 293-1188 gord@rockyviewindustries.com Alberta, Saskatchewan
Canada British Columbia Surrey Portwest Wash Systems George Porter (877) 574-7072 george@portwestwash.com British Columbia
Canada New Brunswick Miramichi Fernrob Pressure Cleaning Services Jeff Roy (866) 778-8573 fernrobjeff@gmail.com New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, PEI and Maine
Canada Newfoundland Fernrob Pressure Cleaning Services Jeff Roy (866) 778-8573 fernrobjeff@gmail.com New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, PEI and Maine
Canada Nova Scotia Fernrob Pressure Cleaning Services Jeff Roy (866) 778-8573 fernrobjeff@gmail.com New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, PEI and Maine
Canada Ontario Barrie Deltic Wash Force Vince MacNeil (705) 720-9099 vince@delticwash.com Ontario
Canada PEI Fernrob Pressure Cleaning Services Jeff Roy (866) 778-8573 fernrobjeff@gmail.com New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, PEI and Maine
Canada Quebec Laval Entrentien de Lave-Auto Laval, Inc. Sylvain Larochelle (800) 461-3393 sylvainlarochelle@laveautolaval.com Quebec
Canada Quebec Montreal De Castel, Inc. Mike Keys (800) 531-5492 mikekeys@lave-auto.com Quebec
Canada Saskatchewan Rockyview Industries Gord Hunt (403) 293-1188 gord@rockyviewindustries.com Alberta, Saskatchewan
Germany N/A Neuried Achter - Autowaschtechnik Peter Achter 011-49-172-280-1207 achter.autowaschtechnik@gmx.net Europe
Germany N/A Altmannshofen Aquadetox International Norman Schlawinski +49 (0) 7565/9805-37 n.schlawinski@aquadetox-international.de Germany
U.A.E. Dubai Dubai Global Wash, Inc. Matthew Jadali 1 714-915-3144 mjadali212@aol.com Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, UAE